Skip to main content


List of preserved websites that belong to the regional category:

Africa (click here to access)

  • African Union (AU)
  • International Conference on the Great Lakes Region (ICGLR)

America (click here to access)

  • Community of Latin American and Carribben States Summits (CELAC)
  • Central American Integration Systems Summits (SICA)
  • Caribbean Community Summits (CARICOM)
  • North American Leaders' Summit (Three Amigos)
  • NAFTA Commission Meetings
  • Mercosur
  • Union of South American Nations Meetings (UNASUR)
  • Summits of the Americas

Asia (click here to access)

  • Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)
  • South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC)
  • Asia Cooperation Dialogue (ACD)
  • East Asia Summits (EAS)
  • Trilateral Summit (China-Japan-Korea)
  • Shangri-la Dialogue

Europe (click here to access)

  • European Council 
  • Euro Summit
  • European Parliament

Middle East (click here to access)

  • Gulf Cooperation Council
  • Arab League/League of Arab States

Oceania (click here to access)

  • Pacific Islands Forum
  • Melanesian Spearhead Group